My First Pony Pose Pack (PUBLIC RELEASE)

Sometimes I see certain objects and just get struck with a lightning bolt of inspiration. That’s exactly what happened when I saw these amazing deco horses by Severinka. I knew immediately I had to make a pose pack with them. Here is a collection of 9 storytelling poses of a family having fun with their new horse.

WHATS INCLUDED

  • 1 pose of a toddler hugging a horse’s muzzle with an adult’s help (couple)
  • 1 pose of an adult holding a toddler on a horse (couple)
  • 1 pose of an adult riding a horse with a toddler while a second adult walks beside (group)
  • 1 pose of a child riding a horse (single)
  • 1 pose of a child hugging a horse’s muzzle (single)
  • 1 pose of an adult riding a horse with a child (couple)
  • 1 pose of an adult riding a horse (single)
  • 1 pose of a toddler kissing a horse’s muzzle (single)
  • 1 pose of a child hugging a horse on the ground (single)
  • Thumbnails and descriptions for all poses. All poses indicate which horse in the set they are meant to be used with.
  • Example pictures below!

To use the poses, place the teleporter on the same highlighted square as the horse. The teleporter should be at the horse’s withers, like this:

WHAT YOU WILL NEED

The traditional English riding helmets pictured in the preview images are NOT included with the download. They are by SrslySims, who was kind enough to make them for me at my request. They are not required to use my pose pack, but they go great together so I recommend grabbing them on her Patreon!

HOW TO USE CUSTOM POSES

TOS

  • DON’T reupload or edit!
  • DON’T put behind a paywall (especially not Simsdom)!
  • DON’T claim as your own!
  • (Optional) DO tag me if you use them! I love seeing other people enjoying the stuff I make.

DOWNLOAD ON PATREON

Leave a comment