Eternal Love Pose Pack (PUBLIC RELEASE)

I’ve been playing a vampire save lately and it reawakened my love for vampire romance stuff so I made some couple poses for your undead Sims to express their eternal love for each other. Enjoy!

WHAT’S INCLUDED

  • 6 romantic couple poses with a dark, vampire theme (5 with objects, 1 standalone)
  • Thumbnails and descriptions for all poses.
  • Preview images below!

WHAT YOU WILL NEED

  • Andrew’s Pose Player
  • Sim Teleporter
  • Pipe Organ (Vampires game pack)
  • “Paul’s Bearer of Bad News” Coffin (Vampires game pack)
  • High-backed armchair (Vampires game pack)
  • Fainting couch (Vampires game pack)

To use the poses, place the teleporter in the centre of the object. For the pipe organ, place the teleporter in the centre of the bench.

HOW TO USE CUSTOM POSES

Check out this helpful video by Meek Games!

TOS

  • DON’T reupload or edit!
  • DON’T put behind a paywall (especially not Simsdom)!
  • DON’T claim as your own!
  • (Optional) DO tag me if you use them! I love seeing other people enjoying the stuff I make.

DOWNLOAD ON PATREON

Leave a comment