All Families are Valid Chalkboard Sign (PUBLIC RELEASE)

Double post, so intense! Okay, okay I’ll show myself out for reviving a dead meme but not before I show you these chalkboard signs I made to celebrate many different types of families and the important milestones in their lives.

MORE INFO

  • 1 decorative chalkboard sign called “All Families are Valid” in Build/Buy
  • 13 swatches, each with different phrases printed on them. Includes one semi-sarcastic “It’s a Baby!” swatch for those of you who hate gender reveals. I got u, fam.
  • Located in Decorations > Misc for §1.
  • Custom thumbnails and description
  • No Simlish version. I probably won’t make one (sorry).
  • The signs are a recolour of the chalkboard sign from the Get To Work expansion pack so I’m going to say you probably need that pack.

WHAT YOU WILL NEED

  • Get To Work (probably)

TOS

  • DON’T reupload or edit!
  • DON’T put behind a paywall (especially not Simsdom)!
  • DON’T claim as your own!
  • (Optional) DO tag me if you use them! I love seeing other people enjoying the stuff I make.
  • FOR POSE CREATORS: Feel free to use these signs for your poses but do not include them in your download. Link back here, please.

DOWNLOAD ON PATREON

Leave a comment