Jax the Merdaddy: Prologue

This is Jax Hidalgo. Certified Bro, Child of the Ocean, Child of the Islands, and aspiring Beach Bum.

He is also a merman. A hunky merman. As Sulani’s resident hunky merman, Jax sees it as his mission to spread his hunky merman genes across the seven seas. There are a lot of lonely ladies looking for a passionate night of romance, and the oceans need more mersims. Jax is here to help with both of those problems. He’s just generous like that.

Here are the conditions of Jax’s mission:

  1. Jax will impregnate every premade Sim in the game who is able to become pregnant. We will not be changing any preset pregnancy settings for any of the non-binary and/or trans Sims in the game since I strongly feel it is unethical to do so. Jax will only impregnate Sims that Maxis has set to be able to become pregnant.
  2. Jax will continue to impregnate Sims until his romantic escapades have resulted in 100 children. If Jax runs out of premade Sims to impregnate before he has 100 children, I will be downloading some Sims from the Gallery for him. You can submit your Sims for Jax if you’d like, but more on that if and when we get to that point.
  3. I originally did not intend to cheat; however, I noticed that Trying for Baby was being a bit odd for me. It would not work for some despite having more than enough relationship points, while it worked for others with almost no relationship points. I’ve decided that Jax will romance these Sims until he is able to have a first kiss with them without cheating, then I will use MCCC’s Try for Baby option that is always available. He must get that kiss without cheating, first, though. Other than this, I will not be cheating anything.

I think that’s everything important about the challenge itself. Are you ready to watch Jax populate the world with his mermadic offspring? Jax is ready!


Jax Hidalgo was created by romantbrandt84 in the Gallery! I added his tattoos and changed up his wardrobe but I haven’t touched his genes at all. If you would like to have Jax in your game, he’s in a household with seven other handsome occult Sims in romantbrandt84’s catalogue!

Thank you for making him, Roman!

2 thoughts on “Jax the Merdaddy: Prologue

  1. khelga68 June 30, 2021 / 7:44 pm

    As always I’m excited to see your adventure. He’s very handsome. He’s going to make some very cute babies. ❤️

    Liked by 1 person

    • Snarky Witch July 1, 2021 / 3:10 am

      Thank you! I hope he does! I’d like to put all 100 of his offspring in the Gallery when the “challenge” is finished. 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment